Privacy | About Ixquick | Press   


Annotations
A - Company Founded in 1998
B - Ixquick eliminates "Big Brother"
C - Privacy Seal Awarded
D - StartPage.com Launched
E - Proxy Service Launched
F - Default Encryption Added on all Searches
G - Google Privacy Policy Changed
H - PRISM revelations
I - Perfect Forward Secrecy enabled
J - Launch of the new design


Total Queries Apr 2017:147,035,281 5,445,751 avg
Thu 27 Apr 2017 5,693,901 queries
Wed 26 Apr 2017 5,780,062 queries
Tue 25 Apr 2017 5,798,760 queries
Mon 24 Apr 2017 5,918,401 queries
Sun 23 Apr 2017 5,455,428 queries
Sat 22 Apr 2017 5,073,974 queries
Fri 21 Apr 2017 5,413,734 queries
Thu 20 Apr 2017 5,579,229 queries
Wed 19 Apr 2017 5,823,334 queries
Tue 18 Apr 2017 6,007,008 queries
Mon 17 Apr 2017 5,600,116 queries
Sun 16 Apr 2017 4,695,347 queries
Sat 15 Apr 2017 4,707,784 queries
Fri 14 Apr 2017 5,216,045 queries
Thu 13 Apr 2017 5,373,878 queries
Wed 12 Apr 2017 5,524,123 queries
Tue 11 Apr 2017 5,613,193 queries
Mon 10 Apr 2017 5,739,611 queries
Sun 9 Apr 2017 4,786,946 queries
Sat 8 Apr 2017 4,668,670 queries
Fri 7 Apr 2017 5,393,456 queries
Thu 6 Apr 2017 5,698,132 queries
Wed 5 Apr 2017 5,794,119 queries
Tue 4 Apr 2017 5,790,314 queries
Mon 3 Apr 2017 5,816,165 queries
Sun 2 Apr 2017 5,300,851 queries
Sat 1 Apr 2017 4,772,700 queries
Total Queries Mar 2017:171,760,144 5,540,649 avg
Fri 31 Mar 2017 5,270,522 queries
Thu 30 Mar 2017 5,522,494 queries
Wed 29 Mar 2017 5,705,331 queries
Tue 28 Mar 2017 5,658,134 queries
Mon 27 Mar 2017 5,727,710 queries
Sun 26 Mar 2017 5,026,339 queries
Sat 25 Mar 2017 4,788,855 queries
Fri 24 Mar 2017 5,365,589 queries
Thu 23 Mar 2017 5,613,635 queries
Wed 22 Mar 2017 5,757,746 queries
Tue 21 Mar 2017 5,891,745 queries
Mon 20 Mar 2017 6,005,465 queries
Sun 19 Mar 2017 5,473,549 queries
Sat 18 Mar 2017 5,115,781 queries
Fri 17 Mar 2017 5,512,591 queries
Thu 16 Mar 2017 5,501,308 queries
Wed 15 Mar 2017 5,626,509 queries
Tue 14 Mar 2017 5,714,015 queries
Mon 13 Mar 2017 5,949,348 queries
Sun 12 Mar 2017 5,256,752 queries
Sat 11 Mar 2017 4,836,004 queries
Fri 10 Mar 2017 5,403,721 queries
Thu 9 Mar 2017 5,763,490 queries
Wed 8 Mar 2017 5,836,885 queries
Tue 7 Mar 2017 5,992,302 queries
Mon 6 Mar 2017 6,044,301 queries
Sun 5 Mar 2017 5,531,303 queries
Sat 4 Mar 2017 4,874,723 queries
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5,476,472 queries
Thu 2 Mar 2017 5,663,707 queries
Wed 1 Mar 2017 5,853,818 queries
Total Queries Feb 2017:159,558,900 5,698,532 avg
Tue 28 Feb 2017 5,974,157 queries
Mon 27 Feb 2017 5,998,964 queries
Sun 26 Feb 2017 5,473,051 queries
Sat 25 Feb 2017 5,047,592 queries
Fri 24 Feb 2017 5,557,552 queries
Thu 23 Feb 2017 5,783,811 queries
Wed 22 Feb 2017 5,897,572 queries
Tue 21 Feb 2017 6,037,642 queries
Mon 20 Feb 2017 6,058,708 queries
Sun 19 Feb 2017 5,526,508 queries
Sat 18 Feb 2017 5,128,354 queries
Fri 17 Feb 2017 5,606,663 queries
Thu 16 Feb 2017 5,684,615 queries
Wed 15 Feb 2017 5,873,184 queries
Tue 14 Feb 2017 5,850,345 queries
Mon 13 Feb 2017 6,082,193 queries
Sun 12 Feb 2017 5,488,865 queries
Sat 11 Feb 2017 5,152,565 queries
Fri 10 Feb 2017 5,626,831 queries
Thu 9 Feb 2017 5,809,551 queries
Wed 8 Feb 2017 5,858,227 queries
Tue 7 Feb 2017 6,043,061 queries
Mon 6 Feb 2017 6,078,567 queries
Sun 5 Feb 2017 5,606,751 queries
Sat 4 Feb 2017 5,114,437 queries
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5,609,213 queries
Thu 2 Feb 2017 5,751,580 queries
Wed 1 Feb 2017 5,838,341 queries